share this page

Proud Members Of:

Feeding America

 

Proud Recipients Of:

Who We Are


 Contact the Hawaii Foodbank 
(808) 836-3600 or Fax (808) 836-2272
Click here to contact us!



Gerald Shintaku
President and CEO
Ext.250

gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org


Polly Kauahi
Vice President and COO
Ext.226

polly@hawaiifoodbank.org

  
Dick Grimm
Chief Executive Advisor
Ext.222

dickgrimm@hawaiifoodbank.org

  
 
Finance & Administration  

 
Connie Bennett
Director of Finance
Ext.224

connie@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
Cece Paperd
Accountant/HR Manager
Ext.225

cece@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
Jo Salmons
Administrative Assistant
Ext.221

jo@hawaiifoodbank.org

  
  
Agency Affiliations


Roxanne Stark
Director of Agency Affiliations
Ext.234
rox@hawaiifoodbank.org


Vee Kamaka
Agency Affiliations Assistant
Ext.247
vee@hawaiifoodbank.org


Zipporah "Zee" Fernandez
Agency Affiliations Assistant
Ext.238
zee@hawaiifoodbank.org

 
 
Fund Development


Kim Bartenstein
Food Drive Manager
Ext.240

fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org


Ka`ipolani Cullen
Volunteer Coordinator
Ext.239
volunteer@hawaiifoodbank.org


Lori Kaya
Grants & Communications Mgr.
Ext.227

lori@hawaiifoodbank.org

  


Tasha Major
Special Events Coordinator
Ext.244

events@hawaiifoodbank.org

  


Megan Norris
Development Assistant
Ext.228
megan@hawaiifoodbank.org

  


  Suzanne Peterson
Donor Services Coordinator
Ext.223
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org
 

 
Christina Song
Development Assistant
Ext.228
dev@hawaiifoodbank.org

  

Product Resources


Stan Markle
Director of Product Resources
Ext.230

stan@hawaiifoodbank.org

 

 
 
Warehouse


Ken Ito
Director of Warehouse Operations
Ext.231

ken@hawaiifoodbank.org
   


Liz Sataraka
Dispatch and Cashier
Ext.232
liz@hawaiifoodbank.org
 
 


Glen Inouye
Warehouse Supervisor

  
    
 


Larry Arakaki
Chill & Freezer Supervisor

 


David Avei
Distribution / Warehouse

 

 
Vince Cervantes
Operation Support, Dispatch & Cashier
 


Arthur Domingo
Driver
     
 

 
Alapati Fale
Driver

 


Chris Hironaka
Operation Support
 
 


Ike Iwatani
Chill & Freezer

   

  
Rob Kay
Salvage Coordinator
 


Jerwin Laguinday
Chill & Freezer
 


Johnny Pagtulungan
Chill/Freezer
 


Dellion Pascual
Warehouse
 


 Bao Tran
Driver
  
 


Numia Toese
Driver
 


John Valdez
Assistant Warehouse Supervisor
 


Reese Valdez
Warehouse
 

 

 

 

   
Kauai Branch


Wes Perreira
Warehouse Support
(808) 482-2224
wes@hawaiifoodbankkauai.org
 


Michelle Panoke
Agency & Administrative Support
(808) 482-2224
michelle@hawaiifoodbankkauai.org
 


James Hughes
Driver
(808) 482-2224
 

 


Gene David Stokley
Kauai Warehouse Help
 


 
   
website by vipusa
The Hawaii Foodbank - 2611 Kilihau St. - Honolulu, HI 96819-2021 - Phone: 808 836-3600