Oahu Staff Directory


Malcolm Inamine
Interim President & CEO
malcolm@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7880


Laura Kay Rand
Vice President & Chief Impact Officer
LKRand@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7857

Finance & Human Resources


Connie Bennett
 
Director of Finance
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7854


Carol Abejuela
Accounting & Human Resources
accounting@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7855


Magi Dabis 
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant
magi@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7851

Fund Development


Beverly Santos
Special Events Manager
events@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7874


Marielle Terbio
Community Engagement Manager
marielle@hawaiifoodbank.org


Lisa Nakano
Donor Relations Manager
lisa@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7875


Polly Kauahi, CFRE
 
Donor Specialist
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7856


Suzanne Peterson

Donor Services Coordinator
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7853


Julene Davis
Donor Services Assistant
devassist@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7873


Christina Song

Web & Publications Coordinator
webpub@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7858