Main Directory on Oahu

Ph: (808) 836-3600
Fax: (808) 836-2272

Directors


Gerald Shintaku

President and CEO
Ext.250
gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org


Polly Kauahi, CFRE
 
Director of Fund Development
Ext.226 
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Connie Bennett
 
Director of Finance 
Ext.224
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Ken Ito

Director of Warehouse Operations
Ext.231 
ken@hawaiifoodbank.org


Roxanne Stark

Director of Agency Affiliations
Ext.234
rox@hawaiifoodbank.org


Stan Markle
Director of Product Resourcing
Ext.230 
stan@hawaiifoodbank.org

Finance & Human Resources


Carol Abejuela
Accounting & Human Resources
Ext. 225
accounting@hawaiifoodbank.org

Administrative Services


Malcom Inamine
Chief Administrative Officer
Ext.222
malcom@hawaiifoodbank.org


Jo Salmons
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant
Ext.221
jo@hawaiifoodbank.org

Agency Affiliations & Fund Development


Zipporah "Zee" Fernandez
Agency Affiliations Assistant
Ext.238
zee@hawaiifoodbank.org


Vee Kamaka
 
Agency Affiliations Assistant 
Ext.247 
vee@hawaiifoodbank.org


Kim Bartenstein

Food Drive Manager
Ext.240
fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org


Julene Davis
Ext.243


Suzanne Peterson

Donor Services Coordinator
Ext.223
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org


Laura Kay Rand
Senior Grants & Communication Manager
Ext.227
LKRand@hawaiifoodbank.org


Beverly Santos
Special Events Manager
Ext.244
events@hawaiifoodbank.org


Christina Song

Web & Publications Coordinator
Ext.228
webpub@hawaiifoodbank.org