Directors

 
 Gerald Shintaku

 President and CEO
 Ext.250
gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org


 Dick Grimm

 Chief Executive Advisor
 Ext.222
dickgrimm@hawaiifoodbank.org


 Polly Kauahi
 
 Vice President and COO 
 Ext.226 
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org 


 Connie Bennett
 
 Director of Finance 
 Ext.224 
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org 


 Ken Ito

 Director of Warehouse Operations
 Ext.231 
ken@hawaiifoodbank.org


 Roxanne Stark

 Director of Agency Affiliations
 Ext.234
rox@hawaiifoodbank.org


Stan Markle
Director of Product Resources
Ext.230 
stan@hawaiifoodbank.org

Agency Affiliations & Fund Development


 Vee Kamaka

 Agency Affiliations Assistant
 Ext.247
vee@hawaiifoodbank.org


Zipporah "Zee" Fernandez
Agency Affiliations Assistant
Ext.238
zee@hawaiifoodbank.org


Cece Paperd
 
Accountant/ Human Resources 
Ext.225 
cece@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Lori Kaya

Grants & Communications Mgr.
Ext.227
lori@hawaiifoodbank.org


Kim Bartenstein

Food Drive Manager
Ext.240
fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org


Suzanne Peterson

Donor Services Coordinator
Ext.223
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org


Ka`ipolani Cullen
 
Volunteer Coordinator 
Ext.239 
volunteer@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Christina Song

Web & Publications Coordinator
Ext.228
webpub@hawaiifoodbank.org