Oahu Staff Directory


Gerald Shintaku

President & CEO
gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7880

Administration


Malcolm Inamine 
Chief Administrative Officer
malcolm@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7852

Finance & Human Resources


Connie Bennett
 
Director of Finance
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7854


Carol Abejuela
Accounting & Human Resources
accounting@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7855


Magi Dabis 
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant
magi@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7851

Fund Development


Laura Kay Rand
Senior Grants &
Communication Manager
LKRand@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7857


Kim Bartenstein
Food Drive Manager
fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954- 7870


Beverly Santos
Special Events Manager
events@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7874


Polly Kauahi, CFRE
 
Fund Development Specialist
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7856


Suzanne Peterson

Donor Services Coordinator
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7853


Julene Davis
Donor Services Assistant
devassist@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7873


Christina Song

Web & Publications Coordinator
webpub@hawaiifoodbank.org
(808) 954-7858