Directors


Gerald Shintaku

President and CEO
(808) 954-7880
gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org


Polly Kauahi, CFRE
 
Director of Fund Development
(808) 954-7856
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Connie Bennett
 
Director of Finance 
(808) 954-7854
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Ken Ito

Director of Warehouse Operations
(808) 954-7861
ken@hawaiifoodbank.org


Roxanne Stark

Director of Agency Affiliations
(808) 954-7864
rox@hawaiifoodbank.org


Stan Markle
Director of Product Resourcing
(808) 954-7860
stan@hawaiifoodbank.org

Administration


Malcolm Inamine
Chief Administrative Officer
(808) 954-7852
malcolm@hawaiifoodbank.org


Jo Salmons
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant
(808) 954-7851
jo@hawaiifoodbank.org

Finance & Human Resources


Carol Abejuela
Accounting & Human Resources
(808) 954-7855
accounting@hawaiifoodbank.org