Oahu Staff Directory


Gerald Shintaku

President and CEO
(808) 954-7880
gerald@hawaiifoodbank.org

Administration


Malcolm Inamine
Chief Administrative Officer
(808) 954-7852
malcolm@hawaiifoodbank.org

Magi Dabis 
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant 
(808) 954-7851 
magi@hawaiifoodbank.org

Finance & Human Resources


Connie Bennett
 
Director of Finance
(808) 954-7854
connie@hawaiifoodbank.org 


Carol Abejuela
Accounting & Human Resources
(808) 954-7855
accounting@hawaiifoodbank.org

Magi Dabis 
Receptionist & Admistrative Assistant
(808) 954-7851
magi@hawaiifoodbank.org

Agency Affiliations


Roxanne Stark
Director of Agency Affiliations
(808) 954-7864

Yvonne Shoda
Agency Affiliations Assistant
(Commodity Supplemental Food Assistance Program - CSFP)
(808) 954-7889

Kimberlee Aiu 
Agency Affiliations Assistant
(808) 954-7877
kimberlee@hawaiifoodbank.org

Fund Development


Polly Kauahi, CFRE
 
Fund Development Specialist
(808) 954-7856
polly@hawaiifoodbank.org



Laura Kay Rand
Senior Grants & Communication Manager
(808) 954-7857
LKRand@hawaiifoodbank.org


Kim Bartenstein
Food Drive Manager
(808) 954- 7870
fooddrive@hawaiifoodbank.org


Beverly Santos
Special Events Manager
(808) 954-7874
events@hawaiifoodbank.org


Suzanne Peterson

Donor Services Coordinator
(808) 954-7853
donorservices@hawaiifoodbank.org


Julene Davis
Donor Services Assistant
(808) 954-7873


Christina Song

Web & Publications Coordinator
(808) 954-7858
webpub@hawaiifoodbank.org